Free Virtual Medicare Education Seminars Presented by Hafetz and Associates

Free Medicare Seminars will take place several times each month from September to December online via Zoom


Linwood, NJ – August 26, 2020 – Hafetz and Associates will present free Medicare seminars several times a month from September through December online via Zoom.

The seminars will discuss the basic parts of Medicare including Medicare Part A and Part B, Part C Advantage plans, Part D prescription plans and supplemental plan coverage. Following each seminar will be a question and answer session, as well an opportunity to schedule a private consultation with a Hafetz Medicare representative.

This is an opportunity to ensure that everyone is knowledgeable about their Medicare plans and benefits.

The Free Zoom Medicare Education Seminar schedule is as follows:

 September 2020

Thursday, September 3 – 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, September 10 – 10-11 a.m.

Tuesday September 22 – 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, September 23 – 6-7 p.m.

October 2020

Tuesday, October 6 – 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, October 8 – 10-11 a.m.

Tuesday, October 20 – 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, October 22 – 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, October 28 – 6-7 p.m.

November 2020

Thursday, November 5 – 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, November 11 – 10-11 a.m.

Wednesday, November 11 – 6-7 p.m.

 December 2020

Tuesday, December 1 – 6-7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 2 – 10-11 a.m.

Participants will need to download the ZOOM app to their computer, tablet or cell phone via zoom.us prior to the seminar. If interested, visit https://hafetzandassociates.com/events/  and click on the seminar of your choice to RSVP; a Hafetz Medicare representative will then send you the meeting number and password.

Hafetz also offers a variety of health and dental insurance products and services for both groups and individuals, making the switch to Medicare seamless. Licensed consultants may also provide information to employed seminar attendees on the benefits of choosing to transition from their Group plan to Medicare, and which plan is best for their situation.

 ###